Remastered, new tracks on the way….

Kazbo - Pneumatics

We haven’t been lazy for the last months. While producing more tracks, we will release soon in 2020 the already released tracks “Alhambra”, “Bridge To Exit” and “Intasubjective” together with a new track called “Pneumatics”. All tracks have been (re-)mastered by the artist and sound engineer Nurve, known from Education & Bass.

But that’s not all, we have another 6 trac ks which will be released in the upcoming months – one per month. So check out our site, Spotify profile, other digital outlets or subscribe to our newsletter to get a monthly update on our releases and a mix of all tracks.

What we will reveal now is the tracklisting for the next releases:

Incremental Progress EP, Release date 20.01.2020

Before that official release date we are giving away the EP from now on for a very special price. Check it out on Bandcamp – price will change and go up on Jan., 20th 2020.

    1. Pneumatics (mastered by Nurve)
    2. Intasubjective (remastered by Nurve)
    3. Bridge To Exit (remastered by Nurve)
    4. Alhambra (remastered by Nurve)

Single Releases

  • Rush Hour (mastered by Nurve), Release date 20.02.2020
  • Unpredictable Light (mastered by Nurve), Release date 20.03.2020
  • Black Lit (mastered by Nurve), Release date 20.04.2020
  • Digital Pursuit (mastered by Nurve), Release date 20.05.2020)
  • How Might We…? (mastered by Nurve), Release date 20.06.2020)
  • Rubber Band (feat. Konvergent) (Dub Step edit, mastered by Nurve), Release date 20.07.2020)

Peace & Enjoy!